Join us for a webinar: Responsive website testing with eggPlant

By Milli d'Hangest d'Yvoy | 9/20/16

How do you effectively test responsive websites?

Responsive web design (RWD) delivers strong web content across a mix of desktop and mobile devices and platforms. Sites today are richer and more complex, with videos, dynamic content, images, interactive features, and custom fonts, making it harder to test.

Google recommends to use RWD to handle the mix of devices, but with a significantly more complex code base, it’s harder to develop and to test. The key therefore to a functional responsive website and great user experience is test automation.

TestPlant scored the highest in two out of three use cases in Gartner’s “Critical Capabilities for Software Test Automation” report earlier this year, in both the Mobile Applications and Responsive Design Testing use-case categories. Join us for a webinar as we demonstrate how eggPlant tests RWD.

Date:

Thursday, September 22, 2016
30 minutes' presentation including Q & A

Times: 

10:30am BST (3pm IST), OR
5:00pm BST (9am PDT)

Register now: 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/165035972088976643

 

Hope you are able to attend!

Milli

Topics: Webinars

Milli d'Hangest d'Yvoy

Written by Milli d'Hangest d'Yvoy

Milli is Marketing Manager at TestPlant, overseeing campaigns, communications, PR, design and events. South African small town girl, working in the big City of London, she loves surfing, coffee, cooking, rooibos tea and Land Rovers.

Check out our newsletter for the latest in Eggplant news, events, blogs, and more.

Lists by Topic

see all